HOME > OUR STAFF >

Staff Directory

Showing 13 items
NameTitleEmail
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
NameTitleEmail
Sherri Hatley  Principal sherri.hatley@lposd.org 
Pam Hewitt Office Secretary pam.hewitt@lposd.org 
Jennifer Shelton Kindergarten jennifer.shelton@lposd.org 
Nancy Schmid First Grade nancy.schmid@lposd.org 
Lori Reichart Second & Third Grade laura.reichart@lposd.org 
Jennifer Majors Fourth, Fifth Sixth Grade jennifer.majors@lposd.org 
Cody Spencer Fourth, Fifth & Sixth Grade cody.spencer@lposd.org 
Judy Seay Custodian judy.seay@lposd.org 
Carl Pratt Child Nutrition Manager carl.pratt@lposd.org 
Cindy Kiebert Librarian cindy.kiebert@lposd.org 
Janice Wall Music & Band janice.wall@lposd.org 
Michael Challinor Special Education michael.challinor@lposd.org 
Jacob Peterson Physical Education jacob.peterson@lposd.org 
Showing 13 items