HOME > OUR STAFF >

Staff Directory

Showing 17 items
NameTitleEmail
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
NameTitleEmail
Sherri Hatley  Principal sherri.hatley@lposd.org 
Pam Hewitt Office Secretary pam.hewitt@lposd.org 
Jennifer Shelton Kindergarten jennifer.shelton@lposd.org 
Nancy Schmid First Grade nancy.schmid@lposd.org 
Janice Riley Second Grade janice.riley@lposd.org 
Martha Kelley Third Grade martha.kelley@lposd.org 
Kathleen Olson Fourth/Fifth Grade kathleen.olson@lposd.org 
Jennifer Majors Sixth Grade jennifer.majors@lposd.org 
 Custodian  
 Child Nutrition Manager  
 Librarian  
 Paraprofessional  
 Paraprofessional  
 Paraprofessional  
 Band  
 Special Education  
 Technology Lab  
Showing 17 items